I am Sorry

Last week, I picked up a chinese novel named “More than a few blessings”. I didn’t notify the original translators because the last update was over 3 months ago. After I posted a part of the chapter of the novel, the original translators posted full chapter in the same day. I dont think I should continue translating it. The original translator is better at translation in Chinese than I am. And I think I can do better job at translating Japanese novels than Chinese novels. So I am really sorry to the reader who wants to read it on here. If any of you have japanese novels that you want it to be translated, you can leave a comment here with the source if possible. I will try to translate them if those novels are my types. Thank you very much for reading this. Have a good day.

Published by kagura21

My dream is to have harem with 500 beauties.

2 thoughts on “I am Sorry

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started